My kind of man.

Existence is overrated.

God

2 responses to “My kind of man.

  1. I found this blog when I was looking for a guide for Demonophobia, and your one was of exceptional quality.
    But now I’ve stumbled back here due to completely unrelated things, and I see you’ve still been making fantastic walkthroughs for other games.

    But there’s no comments on any of your things, and that kinda makes me sad.
    I don’t really have a point to make here, I just wanted to say something, really.
    I recognise and appreciate the time and effort you put into those things, you did a great job.

  2. Greetings, and what the other person said i must agree in all of it. It was like years ago when i found your walkthrough of Demonophobia and i must say … What a fantastic guide you was in those times. I dont lie at anything if i add that i enjoyed of your writes at the same i enjoyed the game, like if it was part of it almost. Now i was searching for Demonophobia again since time passed, things changed and another things, and so i ended here, gladly. I got suprised as well by discovering no comments or anything of the people about your work and effort on it, and i felt the same that Winterous said. That’s quiet unfair so i want to say thank you for your marvelous work and thanks for spending time on doing such thing so we, the other people, can not be so blind in the games like that one. I respect and admire you.

    Without much to add, Greetings from Argentina and pardon my english.

Leave a Reply

